



COURT OF ALDERMEN

Friday, 8 November 2024

PRESENT

The Rt. Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli Alderman Sir Andrew Parmley Alderman Sir Charles Bowman Alderman Sir Peter Estlin Alderman Sir William Russell Alderman Vincent Keaveny, CBE Alderman Sir Nicholas Lyons Alderman Alison Gowman CBE Alderman Timothy Hailes JP Alderman Robert Howard Alderman & Sheriff Gregory Jones KC Alderman Prem Goyal, OBE Alderman Professor Emma Edhem Alderman Robert Hughes-Penney Alderwoman Dame Susan Langley, DBE Alderman Bronek Masojada Alderman Alexander Barr Alderman Christopher Makin Alderman Tim Levene Alderwoman Jennette Newman Alderman Kawsar Zaman Alderwoman Martha Grekos Alderman Simon Pryke Alderwoman Elizabeth Anne King, BEM JP

Minutes: Resolved: - That the minutes of the Court of Aldermen held on 15th October 2024 were correctly recorded.

Minutes, Court of Common Council:

[The minutes of the Court of Common Council were on the table.]

Letters:-Surrender of Office, Aldermen of the Wards of Bassishaw, Billingsgate and Broad Street:

RECEIVED.

THOMAS.